Mon 14 March 2005 @ 11:15 am
House Cleaning

No, I'm not - yet!

It is part of the plan though. Hopefully around May or June ;)

The house is being washed at the moment. Two men with waterblasters outside.

They said if you have wooden window frames then you might need to put towels along the window sills inside.

Talk about understatement of the year!

I just saw then doing one window and the water is totally pouring in. CJ is asleep in his room, so I had to shut the cutains. Got in there in time and held a towel up to catch some of the water.

I can see lots of mopping up this afternoon.

PS: The mystery shop company phoned me this morning and said I could take CJ with me to do those two jobs this week. Damn, now I have to do them!





k
a
t
e

n
z
design by joanna // image from 315 dpi
<<>>